

# MIMSR MEDICAL COLLEGE



Date: 20/06/2020

### Vishwanathpuram, Ambajogai Road, Latur

#### **Curriculum Committee**

No.MIMSR/CC/03/2020

## **Minutes of Meeting**

A meeting of Curricular Committee was conveyed on 20/06/2020 on Saturday at MET office. This Curricular Committee meeting was chaired by the Principal Dr. N. P. Jamadar and following members attended the meeting:

No.	Name	Designation	Department			
Curr	Curriculum Committee					
1	Dr. N. P. Jamadar	Principal	Anaesthesia			
2	Dr. B. S. Nagoba	Member Secretary & Coordinator DOME	Microbiology			
3	Dr. N. V. Kulkarni	Member	Surgery			
4	Dr. A. M. Gavkare	Member	Physiology			
5	Dr. G. V. Gondhali	Member	Medicine			
6	Dr. S. N. Kanthikar	Member	Pathology			

The Chairperson welcomed all the members.

- 1. The minutes of the meeting of the Curriculum Committee held on 18/03/2020 were confirmed with no comments/suggestions.
- 2. Dr. N. P. Jamadar suggested that as per telephonic instructions from head office it has been decided to conduct online classes using Microsoft Teams. Accordingly it has been decided to train four teachers from MIMSR and they are to be deputed for training of online teaching.
- 3. Accordingly it has been decided to depute Dr. S. S. Bhavthankar, Professor and HOD, Biochemistry, Dr. Ravindra Irpatgire, Professor, Surgery, Dr. Bhagwat Shelke, Associate Professor, Physiology and Dr. Kirti Patil, Asst.

- Professor, Pharmacology for online training. He also instructed to inform all the concerned teachers to attend the training programme.
- 4. Dr. N. P. Jamadar also instructed to conduct training programme for all the teachers of MIMSR Medical College later-on.
- 5. Dr. Ajay Gavkare suggested to obtain Microsoft Teams license from MAEER and related software services as early as possible so that simultaneous teaching programme for all batches can be started.

6. Being no other topic for discussion, the meeting ended with thanks to chair.

Secretary,

Curriculum Committee, MIMSR Medical College, Latur Dean MIMSR Medical College, Latur



# MIMSR MEDICAL COLLEGE



Date: 16/12/2020

### Vishwanathpuram, Ambajogai Road, Latur

#### **Curriculum Committee**

No.MIMSR/CC/04/2020

## **Minutes of Meeting**

A meeting of Curricular Committee was conveyed on 16/12/2020 on Saturday at MET office. This Curricular Committee meeting was chaired by the Principal Dr. N. P. Jamadar and following members attended the meeting:

No.	Name	Designation	Department			
Curr	Curriculum Committee					
1	Dr. N. P. Jamadar	Principal	Anaesthesia			
2	Dr. B. S. Nagoba	Member Secretary & Coordinator DOME	Microbiology			
3	Dr. N. V. Kulkarni	Member	Surgery			
4	Dr. A. M. Gavkare	Member	Physiology			
5	Dr. G. V. Gondhali	Member	Medicine			
6	Dr. S. N. Kanthikar	Member	Pathology			

The Chairperson welcomed all the members.

- 1. The minutes of the meeting of the Curriculum Committee held on 20/06/2020 were confirmed with no comments/suggestions.
- 2. Dr. N. P. Jamadar suggested to add new faculties from second phase in the curriculum committee to plan Teaching Learning activities for the second phase of CBME.
- 3. Dr. B. S. Nagoba suggested the names of Dr. J. B. Patil, Professor, Pathology, Dr. Sashikant Kaulaskar, Asso. Professor, FMT and Dr. Amruta Dawari, Asst. Professor, Pharmacology as new members of curriculum committee for second phase by informing to their respected HoDs.

- 4. Dr. B. S. Nagoba informed all the members present in the meeting that we should arrange clinical posting of all the students from second year onwords with due precautions about social distancing.
- 5. Dr. B. S. Nagoba highlighted the need to form subcurriculum committee for second phase of CBME with faculties from second MBBS and clinical subjects.
- 6. Dr. N. P. Jamadar suggested that Dr. A. P. Pichare, Professor and HoD, Microbiology will be the overall in-charge and will super wise phase wise planning and implementation of curriculum as per CBME.

7. Being no other topic for discussion, the meeting ended with thanks to chair.

Secretary,

Curriculum Committee, MIMSR Medical College, Latur Dean MIMSR Medical College, Latur



# MIMSR MEDICAL COLLEGE

Vishwanathpuram, Ambajogai Road, Latur



Date: 19/02/2021

# **Curriculum Committee**

No. MIMSR/CC/01/2021

#### **Minutes of Meeting**

The meeting was presided by Dr. N. P. Jamadar, Dean MIMSR Medical College, Latur and the following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Dr. B. S. Nagoba, Assistant Dean
- 2. Dr. N.V. Kulkarni, Prof. & HOD Surgery
- 3. Dr. B. D. Adgaonkar, Prof. & HOD, Physiology
- 4. Dr. M. S. Ugle, Prof. & HOD, Anatomy
- 5. Dr. A.M. Gavkare, Professor, Physiology
- 6. Dr. S. S. Bhavthankar, Prof. & HOD, Biochemistry
- 7. Dr. G.V. Gondhali, Professor & HOD, Medicine
- 8. Dr. S.N. Kanthikar, Asso. Professor, Pathology
- 9. Dr. M.D. Bhise, Prof. & HOD Community Medicine/PSM
- 10. Dr. A. P. Pichare, Prof. & HOD, Microbiology
- 11. Dr. S. N. Kulkarni, Prof. & HOD, Pathology
- 12. Dr. A. S. Muglikar, Prof. & HOD, Pharmacology
- 13. Dr. C.S. Patil, Prof. & HOD OBGY
- 14. Dr. Shashikant Kaulaskar, Professor, FMT

With the permission, Dr. N. P. Jamadar, Dean, welcomed all the members and initiated discussion on the following points:

Sr. No.	Points	Particulars	Action by
1	Confirmation of	The points of previous Minutes of Meeting	
	Minutes of last Meeting	of Curriculum Committee 16/12/2020 were read and confirmed.	
2	Uploading of	Dr. B. S. Nagoba informed that as per the	

	Time Table message from NMC & Nodal Centre the last		All HoD's
		date for uploading of time table on institutional	
		website for 1 <sup>st</sup> year MBBS is 25 <sup>th</sup> Feb, 2021 and	
		for 2 <sup>nd</sup> MBBS the date is 1 <sup>st</sup> March 2021. Dean	
sir informed that that resp		sir informed that that respective incharge of sub	
	curricular committee to prepare time table		
		slots for internal assessment examinations as	
		per guide lines and submit the same to Dean	
		office 1 day prior for perusal.	
3	Committee for	As per the decision Dr. A. P. Pichare will be	All Concerns
	2 <sup>nd</sup> MBBS	the in-charge for 2 <sup>nd</sup> MBBS and HoDs of	HoD's
		departments of Pathology, Pharmacology,	
		FMT, Community Medicine, Surgery,	
		Medicine and OBGY will be the members.	
		Dean sir instructed Dr. Pichare to complete	
		the task of uploading time table in time with	
		the help of the committee members.	
4	Time table	Dr. B. S. Nagoba informed that the 1st	All HOD`s
	planning	MBBS time table is to be fixed in 10 months	
		and 2 <sup>nd</sup> MBBS is also to be fixed in 10	
		months because of COVID-19 situation. He	
		further informed to take help of alignment	
		and integration committee for preparation of	
		time table.	
5	Implementation	Dr. N. P. Jamadar informed to try	All HOD's
	of time table	implementation of the time table as	
		uploaded on the website.	

The meeting ended with thanks to chair.

Secretary, Curriculum Committee, MIMSR Medical College, Latur Dean MIMSR Medical College, Latur