IQAC Composition

Sr. No.	Composition	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. N. P. Jamadar	Principal
2	Three to eight Teachers	Dr. B.S. Nagoba	Asst. Dean
4		Dr. Abhijit Mugalikar	Professor
5		Dr. A.S. Daithankar	Asso. Professor
6		Dr. A.K. Rao	Professor
7		Dr. Mrs. C.S. Patil	Professor
8		Dr. D.S. Patil	Professor
9	One member from the Management	Dr. H. T. Karad	Executive Director
10	One member from administration	Mr. Sachin Munde	CAO
11	Nominee from local society / students	Dr. Rahul Sul	Director, Fulabai Bansode Hospital, Latur
12		Dr. A. A. Yadav	HOD, Physics & IQAC Coordinator, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur
13		Mrs. Asha Bhise	Social Activist, Ex Member, State Woman Commission
14	Nominee member from Alumni	Dr. Kirti Patil	Alumni
15		Dr. Santosh Mali	Alumni
16	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. A. J.Reddy	Asso. Professor







IQAC Working Mechanism



Monitors Functioning of all Committees; Prepares AQAR Report along with Criteria Heads

Various Committees carry out assigned function and submit regular reporrts

Head of each deparment provides detailed information of respective department

Section heads carry out assigned function and submit regular reports

CofOrdinator, IQAC



Dean

M.I.M.S.R. Medical College,
& Y.C.R. HOSPITAL,
LATUR - 413 531.